Strategic Headline Sponsor
Key Supporter


The Lord Ramsbotham GCB, CBE
All-Party Parliamentary Group for Penal Affairs and All-Party Parliamentary Group for Learning & Skills in the Criminal Justice System (Confirmed)
Justin Russell
Director General for Offender Reform and Commissioning Group
Ministry of Justice (Confirmed)
Dame Glenys Stacey DBE
HM Chief Inspector Probation
HM Inspectorate of Probation (HMIP) (Confirmed)
Charlie Taylor
Youth Justice Board (Confirmed)
Lisa Barrett
Director, Data Driven Department and Culture Change
Ministry of Justice (Confirmed)
Susan Acland Hood
Chief Executive
HM Courts and Tribunals Service (HMCTS) (Confirmed)
Nazir Afzal
Former Chief Executive
Association of Police and Crime Commissioners, and Former Chief Crown Prosecutor for North West England (Confirmed)
Dame Sally Coates DBE
Author of 'The Coates Review' and National Director
United Learning (Confirmed)
Katy Bourne
Police & Crime Commissioner
Sussex Police (Confirmed)
Mark Goossens
Client Director, Home Office & Police
Allan Fairley
Managing Director, Health & Public Services
David Matthews
Prison Governor
Guernsey Prison (Confirmed)
Craig Thomson
HMP Thameside (Confirmed)
Christine Kelly
Assistant Head of Health and Justice Commissioning
NHS England (Confirmed)
Nina Champion
Head of Policy
Prisoners’ Education Trust (Confirmed)
Ashley Horsey
Chief Executive
Commonweal Housing (Confirmed)
Colin Parry OBE
The Tim Parry Johnathan Ball Peace Foundation (Confirmed)
Hanif Qadir
Active Change Foundation (Confirmed)
LJ Flanders
Former Inmate of HMP Pentonville and Author
‘The Cell Workout’ (Confirmed)

By using our Website you consent to the use of cookies, collection and use of your information as described in our Privacy & Cookies Policy. Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.